NYE!

NYE in NOLA 2008...with my sisters and the girl cousins!

Happy New Year!  I hope you have fun plans for tonight!  I’m heading to New Orleans in a few hours with the hubs, my bff, and her hubs to meet my parents, my baby sister and the bff’s mom and step-dad.  My middle sister is missing out because her boyfriend’s boss is a mean lady, but we will be thinking of them the whole time!  Usually I find NYE to be a major letdown, unless I’m in New Orleans, so I’m pretty psyched!

I hope you have the BEST NYE, and a wonderful 2011.  Most of all I hope you’re safe.  Be careful out there tonight!

Love,

Mel

Leave a Reply

