Green!

St. Paddy's '07

Ok, not the best picture, but what do you want from me?  I’m on my lunch break!  I just wanted to stop in and wish everyone a Happy St. Patrick’s Day!  Are you doing anything fun tonight?  The hubs and I are going out with some friends, and then we’re going to another friend’s birthday gathering.  Should be fun, although I think I’m going to leave the green boa at home this year 🙂

I hope you have the BEST St. Patrick’s Day and that you’re all wearing your green…or else I’m sending you a virtual pinch!

Love,

Mel

Leave a Reply

