Bests!

Best Magazine Cover. Hubba Hubba.

Image via pinkisthenewblog.

Hello Darlings!  I hope you all had a fantastic week.  I’ve been positively giddy in anticipation for my birthday shindig today.  Especially since it’s not a shindig at all.  Just me, a few of my besties, and a patio.  Oh, and strawberry cupcakes!  Should be oodles of fun!  I’ll tell you all about it on Monday 🙂  Anyway, let’s get on to the best things I saw this week!

Best place to spend a couple of bucks.

Best pretty book. (Maybe NSFW)

Best way to improve air travel. Via Cup of Jo.

Best thing to spread on a croissant.  Via Say Yes to Hoboken. 

Best microwave popcorn.

I hope you have the BEST weekend!

Love,

Mel

Leave a Reply

