Bests!

Best charitable act I never would have thought of.

Best accessory.

Best summer treats.  I’m so ordering the sailboats!

Best office supplies. Via Cupcakes and Cashmere.

Best pie charts.

This week definitely wasn’t the BEST.  It was beyond busy and I’m exhausted, so I’m looking forward to a restful weekend.  Especially since we’re going to New Orleans to party it up next weekend.  Woo!  Are you doing anything fun with your free time?  Tomorrow is the inspection on the house we are hoping to buy and I’m nervous!  I hope it goes well!  The rest of the weekend is for cleaning and sleeping and then watching movies and sleeping again.  Just what I need 🙂

I hope you have the BEST weekend!

Love,

Mel

Leave a Reply

