Wanderlust.

Hello darlings, remember me?  I can’t believe how long it has been since I’ve posted, but things have been non-stop since the last time you heard from me…and we didn’t have internet for a whole month because Comcast is awful.  Because of the busy disaster that has been our normal lately, and because we can’t take a vacation for the foreseeable future, the hubs and I have both come down with a serious case of wanderlust.  How great would it be to go away for a week (or two, or more) and do nothing?  I want to go somewhere without cell reception and internet and TV.  I don’t really care if it’s Bora Bora or camping two hours from my house, but I really want to get away.  Don’t these places look amazing?

Source: google.com via Melanie on Pinterest

 

 

Where do you want to go?  We blew off Thanksgiving last year and went to Jamaica and it was the best decision we’ve ever made.  I wish we were doing it again!  I hope you have the BEST vacation plans!

Love,

Mel

Leave a Reply

